Literary Representation:
Andrea Morrison at Writers House, amorrison@writershouse.com

Book-to-Film Representation:
Jasmine Lake at UTA, LakeJ@unitedtalent.com

Television Writing Representation:
Alyssa Lanz at UTA, LanzA@unitedtalent.com

Management:
Merideth Bajana at Grandview, merideth@grandviewla.com
Faisal Kanaan at Grandview, faisal@grandviewla.com

Publicity:
Glory Plata at Riverhead, gplata@penguinrandomhouse.com